New beginning

Endings make a new beginning

Whether it’s sour or sweet

I wanted hope and dreams and understanding of one’s flaws

and what I got was something more fitting

Value of myself, kindness compared to love,

willing against wanting, standing and bowing

I learned the subtle difference of it all

belief compared to hope.

 

Many things I learned to see, not at all what people want to believe.

Something within that box still scrapes at me, I really want to understand it more.

 

 

Happy new life to me

Leave a Reply

